Links

Wisconsin State Convention

Wisconsin Square and Round Dance Convention:  www.wisquaredanceconvention.org

 

Wisconsin State Organizations

Square Dance Association of Wisconsin:  www.sda-wi.org

To donate to SDAW through Thrivent Choice:  www.thrivent.com/making-a-difference/living-generously/thrivent-choice.com

To donate to SDAW through Amazon Smile:  smile.amazon.com

Wisconsin Round Dance Leaders Council:  www.wrdlc.net

 

Wisconsin Area Organizations

Central Area:  northlandnotes.net/squaredances.htm

South West Area:  www.swsdaw.com

 

Wisconsin Clubs

Antigo Gateway Squares:  northlandnotes.net/gatewaysquares.htm

Badger Rovers:  www.badgerrovers.com

Cream City Squares:  iagsdc.com/creamcity

Fox Valley Squares:  www.foxvalleysquares.com

Green Bay Squares:  www.facebook.com/GreenBaySquares

Huss Plus:  www.facebook.com/HussPlus

Kettle Squares:  kettlesquares.wixsite.com/sheboygancounty

Limber Timbers:  limbertimbers.org

Petunia City Square Dance Club:  webspace.webring.com/people/od/dshultz

Romeos and Calicos: romeosandcalicos.com

Spring City Squares:  www.springcitysquares.com

Swingin’ Beavers:  www.swinginbeavers.com

Twin City Squares:  www.twincitysquares.com

Westport Squares:  www.westportsquares.com

 

National Conventions

Cincinnati, OH 2017:  66nsdc.com

Kansas City, MO 2018: 67nsdc.com

Atlanta, GA 2019: 68nsdc.com

 

National Organizations

Alliance of Round, Traditional and Square Dance, Inc.:  www.arts-dance.org

American Callers Association:  www.americancallers.com

Callerlab:  www.callerlab.org

Contralab:  www.contralab.net

National Square Dance Campers Association, Inc.:  www.nsdca.org

Roundalab:  www.roundalab.org

United Square Dancers of America:  www.usda.org

You2CanDance:  www.you2candance.com

 

Other Links

Vic and Debbie Ceder’s Square Dance Resource Net:  www.ceder.net

Western Square Dancing – DOSADO.COM:  www.dosado.com

Metropolitan Chicago Association of Square Dancers (MCASD): sdrevival.shutterfly.com

MCASD Toolbox of Promotion Ideas:  sdrevival.shutterfly.com/resourcepage

Comments are closed.